Republicans Bucking Bush

 Below is the list of Republicans that voted with the majority to rebuke the President’s plan to win the Iraq war.  Names to remember come election time.

Michael Castle (DE), Ric Keller (FL), Timothy Johnson (IL), Mark Kirk (IL), Fred Upton (MI), Jim Ramstad (MN), Wayne Gilchrest (MD), Howard Coble (NC), Walter Jones (NC), James Walsh (NY), Steven La Tourette (OH), Philip English (PA), Bob Inglis (SC), John Duncan (TN), Ron Paul (TX), Thomas Davis (VA), and Thomas Petri (WI).

GOP Bloggers calls them, appropriately, White Flag Republicans.